Tinder will activate a panic button to avoid unpleasant appointments

Tinder will activate a panic button to avoid unpleasant appointments

Surely many of you are familiar with Tinder, an application used for flirting. This recent app has millions of followers around the world. Its operation is simple. We create a profile with information about us and photographs. Once published, and selected the filters we want, the application will offer us a selection of people.

From there we can go to those we do not like or stop on those who do. In the latter case, we can give match or supermatch and start a conversation with this person. Well, now Tinder has included a rather striking new feature. Do you want to know what it is? As usual… we begin!

This page uses cookies and stores your data in order to offer a satisfactory user experience. We also process your personal data in order to offer you personalized promotions and personalized ads. You can find the details of storage and use in our privacy policy here

ACCEPT